ASCRSMedia Media Kit

Media Kit 2014

ASCRSMedia offers print and online advertising opportunities for ASCRS, ASOA, and EyeWorld, as well as a variety of marketing and advertising opportunities during the annual ASCRS Symposium and Congress, APACRS, and other global meetings.

Issue link: http://digital.ascrsmedia.com/i/280483

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 1 of 85

EyeWorld Global Publisher Director, ASCRSMedia Donald R. Long don@eyeworld.org P 703-591-2220 F 703-547-8838 Editor, USA Jena Passut jena@eyeworld.org P 703-383-5705 F 703-434-3002 Editor, Asia-Pacific Kathy Chen, Singapore apacrs@snec.com.sg.org P 65-6322-7469 F 65-6327-8630 Managing Editor, USA & EWW Stacy Majewicz stacy@eyeworld.org P 703-383-5739 F 703-434-3010 Production Manager Cathy Stern cathy@eyeworld.org P 703-383-5702 F 703-547-8831 Special Projects & Meetings Jessica Donohoe jessica@eyeworld.org P 703-383-5754 F 703-547-8843 Shelly Gaines shelly@eyeworld.org P 703-788-5780 F 703-434-3008 Administrative Eyecare Editor Laureen Rowland laureen@asoa.org P 703-383-5716 F 703-547-8844 Managing Editor Joanne Lozar Glenn AEeditor@asoa.org P 703-721-2088 F 703-721-2089 Production Assistant Susan Younker susan@asoa.org P 703-788-5759 F 703-547-8827 Production Manager Cathy Stern cathy@eyeworld.org P 703-383-5702 F 703-547-8831 Marketing Manager Lisa Marie Romano lisa@asoa.org P 703-788-5712 F 703-547-8841 ASCRSMedia Sales Director of Sales Jeff Brownstein jeff@eyeworld.org P 703-788-5745 F 703-547-8853 Sales Representative Paul Zelin paul@eyeworld.org P 703-383-5729 F 703-547-8855 Reprints & Classified Sales Cathy Stern cathy@eyeworld.org P 703-383-5702 F 703-547-8831 Contact information

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of ASCRSMedia Media Kit - Media Kit 2014