ASCRSMedia Media Kit

Media Kit 2016

ASCRSMedia offers print and online advertising opportunities for ASCRS, ASOA, and EyeWorld, as well as a variety of marketing and advertising opportunities during the annual ASCRS Symposium and Congress, APACRS, and other global meetings.

Issue link: http://digital.ascrsmedia.com/i/593679

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 100 of 101

ASCRS•ASOA Symposium & Congress 101 Contact information EyeWorld Global Publisher Director, ASCRSMedia Donald R. Long don@eyeworld.org P 703-591-2220 F 703-547-8838 Editor, USA Amy Goldenberg amy@eyeworld.org P 703-788-5742 F 703-591-0614 Editor, Asia-Pacific Kathy Chen, Singapore apacrs@snec.com.sg.org P 65-6322-7469 F 65-6327-8630 Managing Editor, USA & EyeWorld Weekly Update Stacy Jablonski stacy@eyeworld.org P 703-383-5739 F 703-434-3010 Production Manager Cathy Stern cathy@eyeworld.org P 703-383-5702 F 703-547-8831 Special Projects & Meetings Jessica Donohoe jessica@eyeworld.org P 703-383-5754 F 703-547-8843 Shelly Dixon shelly@eyeworld.org P 703-788-5780 F 703-434-3008 Administrative Eyecare Editor Laureen Rowland laureen@asoa.org P 703-383-5716 F 703-547-8844 Managing Editor Joanne Lozar Glenn AEeditor@asoa.org P 703-721-2088 F 703-721-2088 AEeditor@ascrs.org Marketing Manager Lisa Marie Romano lromano@ascrs.org P 703-788-5712 F 703-547-8841 Marketing Design Brittany Hill bhill@ascrs.org P 703-383-5717 F 703-591-0614 Graphic Design Megan Meckley, P 717-505-9701 F 717-505-7110 The YGS Group Production Assistant Susan Younker susan@asoa.org P 703-788-5759 F 703-547-8827 ASCRSMedia Sales Sales Representative Paul Zelin paul@eyeworld.org P 703-383-5729 F 703-547-8855 Reprints & Classified Sales Cathy Stern cathy@eyeworld.org P 703-383-5702 F 703-547-8831 101

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of ASCRSMedia Media Kit - Media Kit 2016