ASCRSMedia Media Kit

Media Kit 2013

ASCRSMedia offers print and online advertising opportunities for ASCRS, ASOA, and EyeWorld, as well as a variety of marketing and advertising opportunities during the annual ASCRS Symposium and Congress, APACRS, and other global meetings.

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 12 of 75

ophthalmologist in cataract & refractive surgery SCRS Clinical Committees advise EyeWorld on the latest topics in ophthalmology research, techniques, and trends. The prestigious physicians on the Clinical Committees, combined with the renowned ophthalmologists on the Editorial Board, make EyeWorld the cutting- edge news and feature magazine for ophthalmologists. A 2013 ASCRS Clinical Committees Glaucoma Thomas W. Samuelson, M.D. (chair) Brian A. Francis, M.D. Garry P. Condon, M.D. Herbert Fechter, M.D. Paul Harasymowycz, M.D. Marlene Moster, M.D. Michael F. Oats, M.D. Douglas J. Rhee, M.D. Steven R. Sarkisian Jr., M.D. Cataract Rosa Braga-Mele, M.D. (chair) David F. Chang, M.D. (advisory) Steven H. Dewey, M.D. Gary Foster, M.D. Bonnie An Henderson, M.D. Richard Hoffman, M.D. Brian C. Little, M.D. Nick Mamalis, M.D. (advisory) Thomas A. Oetting, M.D. Audrey Talley Rostov, M.D. Abhay R. Vasavada, F.R.C.S. Sonia H. Yoo, M.D. Cornea Terry Kim, M.D. (chair) Eric D. Donnenfeld, M.D. (advisory) Edward J. Holland, M.D. (advisory) John A. Hovanesian, M.D. A. John Kanellopoulos, M.D. Francis S. Mah, M.D. J. Bradley Randleman, M.D. Neda Shamie, M.D. Christopher D. Starr, M.D. David T. Vroman, M.D. 13 5 Refractive Doyle Stulting, M.D. (chair) Arthur Benjamin, M.D. Joseph Colin, M.D. D. Rex Hamilton, M.D. Richard L. Lindstrom, M.D. (advisory) Michael O'Keefe, M.D. Louis E. Probst, M.D. Charles D. Reilly, M.D. Jonathan B. Rubenstein, M.D. Karl Stonecipher, M.D. William Trattler, M.D. John A. Vukich, M.D. Retina Keith A. Warren, M.D. (chair) David S. Boyer, M.D. Tarek S. Hassan, M.D. Michael Jumper, M.D. Richard Kaiser, M.D. William F. Mieler, M.D. Kevin M. Miller, M.D. (anterior segment representative) Timothy W. Olsen, M.D. David F. Williams, M.D. Young Physicians and Residents Sherman W. Reeves, M.D. (chair) Clara C. Chan, M.D. Edwin S. Chen, M.D. Sumit (Sam) Garg, M.D. Preeya Gupta, M.D. Jeremy Kieval, M.D. Leejee Suh, M.D. Elizabeth Yeu, M.D.

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of ASCRSMedia Media Kit - Media Kit 2013