ASCRSMedia Media Kit

Media Kit 2013

ASCRSMedia offers print and online advertising opportunities for ASCRS, ASOA, and EyeWorld, as well as a variety of marketing and advertising opportunities during the annual ASCRS Symposium and Congress, APACRS, and other global meetings.

Issue link: http://digital.ascrsmedia.com/i/88615

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 39 of 75

40 Contact Information Publisher, Director of ASCRSMedia Donald R. Long Editor Jena Passut Managing Editor Stacy Majewicz Director of Sales Jeff Brownstein Sales Representative Paul Zelin Classified Sales Cathy Stern Production Cathy Stern don@eyeworld.org jena@eyeworld.org stacy@eyeworld.org jeff@eyeworld.org paul@eyeworld.org cathy@eyeworld.org cathy@eyeworld.org Director of Special Projects Jessica Donohoe jessica@eyeworld.org 703-591-2220 703-383-5705 703-383-5739 703-788-5745 703-383-5729 703-383-5702 703-383-5702 703-383-5754

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of ASCRSMedia Media Kit - Media Kit 2013