ASCRSMedia Media Kit

Media Kit 2013

ASCRSMedia offers print and online advertising opportunities for ASCRS, ASOA, and EyeWorld, as well as a variety of marketing and advertising opportunities during the annual ASCRS Symposium and Congress, APACRS, and other global meetings.

Issue link: http://digital.ascrsmedia.com/i/88615

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 57 of 75

Contact information EyeWorld Global Publisher Director, ASCRSMedia Donald R. Long Editor, USA Jena Passut don@eyeworld.org jena@eyeworld.org Editor, Asia-Pacific Kathy Chen, Singapore apacrs@snec.com.sg.org Managing Editor, USA & EW Week Stacy Majewicz Production Manager Cathy Stern stacy@eyeworld.org cathy@eyeworld.org Special Projects & Meetings Jessica Donohoe Shelly Gaines jessica@eyeworld.org shelly@eyeworld.org Administrative Eyecare Editor Laureen Rowland Managing Editor Joanne Lozar Glenn Production Assistant Susan Younker Production Manager Cathy Stern Marketing Manager Lisa Marie Romano ASCRSMedia Sales Director of Sales Jeff Brownstein Sales Representative Paul Zelin Reprints & Classified Sales Cathy Stern jeff@eyeworld.org paul@eyeworld.org cathy@eyeworld.org P 703-788-5745 P 703-383-5729 P 703-383-5702 F 703-547-8853 F 703-547-8855 F 703-547-8831 laureen@asoa.org AEeditor@asoa.org susan@asoa.org cathy@eyeworld.org lisa@asoa.org P 703-383-5716 P 703-721-2088 P 703-788-5759 P 703-383-5702 P 703-788-5712 F 703-547-8844 F 703-721-2089 F 703-547-8827 F 703-547-8831 F 703-547-8841 P 703-591-2220 P 703-383-5705 P 65-6322-7469 P 703-383-5739 P 703-383-5702 P 703-383-5754 P 703-788-5780 F 703-547-8838 F 703-434-3002 F 65-6327-8630 F 703-434-3010 F 703-547-8831 F 703-547-8843 F 703-434-3008

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of ASCRSMedia Media Kit - Media Kit 2013